Dragon Huge Asia Pacific Limited is a leading semiconductor manufacturer, we specializing in semiconductor packaging & testing technology, and sales of semiconductor components. The founder Mr. Henry Yang established a trading company in Taiwan and engaged in the trading of electronic parts since the 90s. In 2001, he established few companies in China for the production, sales, export of electronic components and produce equipment for producing electronic products. Dragon Huge Asia Pacific Limited, was established in Hong Kong in 2018, and in the same year, Semtech Semiconductor Technology (Dongguan) Co., Ltd. was established for the production and sales of semiconductor products, electronic products and electronic components. Mr. Yang and his team accumulated rich experience in production management and sales during the past 30 years. We focus on developing products, that with huge demand in the market and achieve cost-effectiveness with economies of scale. At the same time, we provide products with excellent performance to enable customers to effectively reduce costs.

The management of the company takes the prudent management and sustainable development as a corporate philosophy. As an important member of the semiconductor industry chain, in accordance with the development and demand of the global market, we have carried out a comprehensive strategy, attract the talents and work closely with the upstream industry to develop strategic alliances to strengthen the ability of innovation. To enhance human life and a friendly environment.

Our sales offices cover major cities in China including Beijing, Chengdu, Chongqing, Dongguan, Hangzhou, Nanjing, Qingdao, Shanghai, Shenzhen, Taipei, Wuhan, Wuxi, Xiamen and Zhangsha. Oversea include Japan, Korea, Europe and US. The annual sales value can reach 100 million US dollars.

Company Profile

Development Timeline

  1. 1997.01

    Our founder, Mr. Henry Yang established a trading company in Taiwan and engaged in the trading of electronic parts.

  2. 2001.12

    Established factories in Dongguan, for the production and sale of electronic components, and equipment for the production of electronic products.

  3. 2004.05

    Established a semiconductor technology company in Dongguan to research and develop high-tech products.

  4. 2018.03

    Mr. Henry Yang established Dragon Huge Asia Pacific Limited in Hong Kong.

  5. 2018.07

    Semtech Semiconductor Technology (Dongguan) Co., Ltd. Obtain a business license. Responsible for the production and sale of semiconductor products, electronic products and electronic components.

  6. 2018.11

    Started Production SOD & SOT Series.

龙威亚太有限公司为全球领先半导体生产商,专业于半导体封测技术及销售半导体元器件。集团创办人杨志龙先生,从80年代开始于台湾从事销售半导体及电子元器件产品,于2001年在内地先后成立多间企业,负责生产、销售、出口电子元器件及生产电子产品专用设备。杨志龙先生于2018年在香港成立龙威亚太有限公司,并于同年成立先之科半导体科技(东莞)有限公司以负责生产及销售半导体产品、电子产品及电子元器件业务。杨先生及其团队于这四十年间无论在生产管理及销售方面都累积了丰富经验,公司未来发展将专注于发展市场需求量殷切之产品,以规模经济达至成本效益,同时提供性能卓越之产品,使客户有效降低成本。

公司管理层以审慎的管理哲学和实践永续经营作为企业理念。身为半导体产业链重要成员之一,依全球产业的发展与需求,我们进行了全方位的布局,全力争取全球的人才及资源,并与上游产业紧密合作发展策略联盟,以强化持续创新的能力,实现科技产业提升人类生活及友善环境的永续目标。

销售据点涵盖中国主要城市包括北京﹑上海﹑成都﹑重庆﹑东莞﹑杭州﹑南京﹑青岛﹑深圳﹑台北﹑武汉﹑无锡﹑厦门及长沙。海外包括日本、韩国及欧美等地,每年产值可达1亿美元。

公司简介

发展历程

  1. 1997年01月

    集团创办人杨志龙先生于台湾开设贸易公司,从事于电子零件贸易。

  2. 2001年12月

    于东莞开设生产基地,负责生产及销售电子元器件并生产电子产品专用设备。

  3. 2004年05月

    于东莞成立半导体科技公司,专门研究及开发高科技产品。

  4. 2018年03月

    创办人杨志龙先生于香港成立龙威亚太有限公司。

  5. 2018年07月

    先之科半导体科技(东莞)有限公司取得营业执照。负责生产及销售半导体产品、电子产品及电子元器件。

  6. 2018年11月

    开始生产SOD及SOT系列产品。